Etsy Ireland: Promoting Your Business – The Basics – (1) Word of …

See on Scoop.itETSY Me

I am going to write a series of essays about promoting your business. This first is about promoting by Word of Mouth. Let me know if there are any subjects you would like me to cover. You will see that I am writing about …

Lindsay Dealy‘s insight:

I will and always have had a strong love for my mother land Ireland.  This excites me and gets me going.

See on etsyireland.blogspot.com

One thought on “Etsy Ireland: Promoting Your Business – The Basics – (1) Word of …

  1. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time
    and energy to put this article together. I once again find myself spending
    way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

